Meet The Team

Performance is key at CAHEC. We have built a reputation for teamwork by being responsive, providing quality service, and maintaining high professional standards. Fundamentally we are dedicated to building long-term relationships and winning collaborations with all of our partners. CAHEC is governed by a nine person Board of Directors whose members have extensive experience in affordable housing, finance, construction, and real estate. Our board's knowledge and dedication to our industry cannot be rivaled.

Nathaniel Barber
Chief Executive Officer

South Carolina Community Loan Fund

Charleston, South Carolina

Andrew Bowden
President and Owner

Spectrum Enterprises

South Portland, Maine

Anne Conner
President Public Finance and Community Investment


Williamsburg, Virginia

Keith Nisbet
Senior Vice President

Community Capital Group, TD Bank, N.A.

Boston, Massachusetts

Margaret Penn
Chief Financial Officer

Weaver Cooke Construction

Greensboro, North Carolina

John Rucker
Managing Partner


Montgomery, Alabama

Rachel Ryan
General Counsel

Dogwood Health Trust

Albany, NY

Scott Selig
Associate Vice President of Capital Assets and Real Estate

Duke University

Durham, North Carolina

William Turner
Senior Vice President

Wells Fargo

Richmond, Virginia

Executive Leadership

Dana BoolePresident & CEO919-788-1803
Erin GriffinVice President, Finance & Operations919-788-1811
Bob LandisSenior Vice President, Syndication919-645-9847
Greg MayoVice President, Acquisitions & Risk Management919-788-1810
Sonya PrearVice President, Asset Management919-788-1804

Full Staff

Michael AllenFund Manager919-645-9860
Amelie BaileyRisk Manager919-532-1798
Debbie BakerFund Manager919-645-9862
Lilybel BelenAsset Manager919-532-1791
Leisha BradleyClosing Coordinator919-645-9829
Lori BryantClosing Coordinator919-645-9821
Raynette BooneAsset Manager919-645-9813
Mag CabanasAcquisitions Analyst919-645-9862
Garrett CobbInformation Systems Specialist919-788-1812
Kendrick CobleAsset Manager919-645-9868
Will CooleyAsset Manager919-645-9823
Brandon CravenAsset Manager919-645-9867
Amy CrossManager, Communications919-645-9851
Jonathan CyrusManager, Transitional Asset Management919-645-9832
Rebecca DawesManager, Asset Management919-788-1814
Lynn DelGaudioSpecial Assets Manager919-645-9864
Jennifer EnnisTransitional Asset Manager919-645-9845
Joe ErdelyiManager, Risk Management919-645-9809
Julio FajardoPost-Closing Coordinator919-645-9853
Irish Holmes FarmerAsset Manager919-788-1807
Martice FergusonCompliance Manager919-645-9819
Parisa FordRisk Manager919-788-1805
Mark GipnerManager, Fund Development919-788-1801
Tirza GomezFund Manager919-645-9861
Bonnie GravitteManager, Asset Management919-788-1809
Britni GrimesManager, Acquisitions919-532-1797
Katrese HaleAcquisitions Analyst919-645-9840
Salanna HolmesAsset Management Analyst919-645-9811
Wendy HuFund Manager919-788-1808
Josh JohnstonFund Manager919-645-9865
Brenda KeelyManager, Finance919-788-1817
Jennifer LampmanManager, Acquisitions919-645-9831
Will LaneAsset Manager919-788-1818
Josh LangFund Development Specialist919-645-9859
Stefanie LeeCommunity Relations Specialist919-645-9825
Amy MalloryManager, Fund Management919-532-1799
Jennifer McCabeAcquisitions Manager919-645-9866
Kathy McKinleyManager, Human Resources919-532-1794
Kyrie McKinneyCommunications Specialist919-532-1793
Caroline MorganAcquisitions Analyst919-645-9858
Andrea MorrisonOffice Manager919-645-9849
Sean O'BrienAcquisitions Analyst919-645-9829
Brian OxfordManager, Community Capital919-532-1796
Linda ParkerFinance Specialist919-783-8575
Nancy PearceRisk Manager919-645-9815
Jon PetersonAcquisitions Manager919-645-9869
Valerie RichardsonAsset Management Analyst919-788-1813
Steve StoddardSpecial Assets Analyst919-645-9841
Natalie SwansonAcquisitions Manager919-645-9838
Dan TatarRegional Fund Development Specialist919-645-9817
Erin WestAccounting Specialist919-788-1802
Tia WillisTransitional Asset Management Analyst919-788-1806
Steven YearyConstruction Manager919-532-1795